You are here

Motif Bio Conference Call and Webcast

NEW YORK, Feb. 19, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Motif Bio plc (AIM/NASDAQ: MTFB), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company specialising in developing novel antibiotics, today announced that the Company will hold a conference call on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET/1:30 PM GMT/2:30 PM CET.  The call will be held to discuss recent events that Motif has announced and the Company’s plans.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 02:00