You are here

Evofem Biosciences to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN DIEGO, March 12, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Evofem Biosciences, Inc., (NASDAQ: EVFM) ("Evofem" or the "Company"), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company, announced today it will present at the following investor conferences on Tuesday March 19, 2019:

ROTH Capital Partners 31st Annual Growth Stock Conference (Laguna Niguel, CA)

  • Dr. Kelly Culwell, Chief Medical Officer of Evofem Biosciences, will speak on a panel entitled "Disruptive Technologies: Novel Contraception and Women's Health" at 1:00 pm EDT (10:00 am PDT) in the Green Room – Salon 3.
  • Dr. Culwell will join ROTH Capital Partners analyst Yasmeen Rahimi for a fireside chat at 5:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm PDT) in the Green Room – Salon 3. The session will be available for remote listening via evofem.investorroom.com/events (live and on-demand replay).

Oppenheimer & Co. 29th Annual Healthcare Conference (New York City)

  • Russ Barrans, Chief Commercial Officer of Evofem Biosciences, will present at 3:55 pm EDT (12:55 pm PDT) in the Track 61 room. The presentation will be webcast (live and on-demand replay) via evofem.investorroom.com/events.

About Evofem Biosciences

Evofem Biosciences, Inc., (NASDAQ: EVFM) is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company committed to developing and commercializing innovative products to address unmet needs in women's sexual and reproductive health. Evofem Biosciences aims to advance the lives of women by developing innovative solutions, such as woman-controlled contraception and potential protection from certain sexually transmitted infections (STIs). The Company is leveraging its proprietary Multipurpose Vaginal pH Regulator™ (MVP-R) platform to develop Amphora which, if approved, will be the first on-demand and female controlled MVP-R birth control method in the U.S. For more information regarding Evofem, please visit www.evofem.com.

Amphora® is a registered trademark and Multipurpose Vaginal pH Regulator™ is a trademark of Evofem Biosciences, Inc.

Investor Contact
Amy Raskopf
Evofem Biosciences, Inc.
araskopf@evofem.com
O: (858) 550-1900 x167
M: (917) 673-5775

Media Contact
Greg Jawski
Porter Novelli
Greg.jawski@porternovelli.com
M: (917) 749-4964

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/evofem-biosciences-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300810565.html

SOURCE Evofem Biosciences, Inc.