You are here

Advance Notice: Reviewed Financial Statement's announcement for the period 30 June 2018


EASTPHARMA LTD.

London, 08 August 2018 - EastPharma (EAST LI)  informs that it will be releasing its reviewed financial statements for the period 30 June 2018 and a review of its main subsidiary DEVA Holding's  financial statements for the related period on 13 August 2018.

A conference call to review the financial performance for the period ended 30 June 2018 will be hosted by the management of EastPharma at 11:00am London time on 14 August 2018 (06:00am New York time / 12:00-noon Zurich time / 01:00pm Istanbul time). The dial-in details are provided below.

Conference call:

Dial-in Number (UK): +44 (0) 2071 928501
Dial-in Number (US): 19177200181
Dial-in Number (Switzerland): 0445806085
Dial-in Number (Germany): 030221533116

Conference ID:  8859999

For further information, please contact:
Investor Relations:
email: ir@eastpharma.com

EastPharma Ltd -  a company active in the manufacturing and marketing of pharmaceutical products in Turkey and in other regional markets; for further information please visit www.eastpharma.com.






Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 01:29