You are here

Masthead

Editorial

Editor
J. Stephen McIver
(267) 685-3713
Steve.McIver@iconplc.com

Managing Editor
Lyn Chesna
(267) 685-3429
Lyn.Chesna@iconplc.com

Editor, PTCommunity.com
Chris Fellner
(267) 685-3555
cfellner@medimedia.com

News Writer
Janet Dyer

Publishing

President
Lee Termini
(267) 685-3682
ltermini@medimedia.com

VP, Group Publisher
Maureen Dwyer Liberti
(267) 685-3603
Maureen.Liberti@iconplc.com

Circulation Manager
(For all circulation inquiries and subscriptions)
Jacquelyn Ott
(267) 685-3712
Jacquelyn.Ott@iconplc.com

Director of Production Services
Dawn Flook
(267) 685-3422
Dawn.Flook@iconplc.com