You are here

Contact Us

Editorial

Managing Editor
Lyn Chesna
(267) 685-3429
Lyn.Chesna@iconplc.com

News Writer
Janet Dyer

Publishing

President
Lee Termini
(267) 685-3682
Lee.Termini@iconplc.com

VP, Group Publisher
Maureen Dwyer Liberti
Office: (267) 685-3603
Cell: 267-907-6839
Maureen.Liberti@iconplc.com

National Account Manager
Greg Pessagno
Walchli Tauber Group
Office: (443) 512-8899 x109
Cell: (410) 688-0189
greg.pessagno@wt-group.com

National Account Manager
Kim Kleinberg
Walchli Tauber Group
Office: (443) 512-8899 x117
Cell: (410) 215-1495
kim.kleinberg@wt-group.com

Circulation Manager
(For all circulation inquiries and subscriptions)
Jacquelyn Ott
(267) 685-3712
Jacquelyn.Ott@iconplc.com

Director of Production Services
Dawn Flook
(267) 685-3422
Dawn.Flook@iconplc.com

Webmaster: Webmaster