P&T COMMUNITY
 
MediMedia Managed Markets
Our
Other
Journal
Managed Care magazine
Login / Register
Join Us  Facebook  Twitter  Linked In
About P&T Journal
Contacts:
Editorial: Sonja Sherritze, Editor
Advertising: Maureen Dwyer Liberti,
    Vice President, Group Publisher

Production: Mary Ellen Curry,
    Director of Production Services

Circulation: Jackie Ott, Circulation Manager


Statement of Purpose
Guidelines for Authors
Masthead
Editorial Board
Reprints


Recent Issues

Editorial

Editor
Sonja Sherritze
(267) 685-2779
ssherritze@medimedia.com

Associate Editor
Carol Robins
(267) 685-2778
crobins@medimedia.com

News Writer
Janet Dyer


Publishing

President Emeritus
Timothy J. Stezzi

President
Timothy P. Search, RPh
(267) 685-2781
tsearch@medimedia.com

VP, Group Publisher
Maureen Dwyer Liberti
(267) 685-2682
mliberti@medimedia.com

Circulation Manager
Jacquelyn Ott
JOtt@medimedia.com

Circulation Inquiries
Kevin Riley
(267) 685-2663
KRiley@medimedia.com
P&T@icnfull.com

Director of Production Services
Mary Ellen Curry
(267) 685-2782
MECurry@medimedia.com

Office fax: (267) 685-2966